Telephone : 856-692-8537

Fax : 856-692-5034
Email : mainoffice@smrschool.org

Get Social with us!

See what's happening inside

St. Mary School.

Follow us on Facebook. 

 

© 2016 by St. Mary School. 

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

NUTRI-SERVE links

 

Email Directory

 

Pastor

St. Padre Pio Parish

Father Robert Sinatra

robert.sinatra@camdendiocese.org

 

Pastor

Our Lady of the Blessed Sacrement

Father Ariel Hernandez

OLBSparish@gmail.com 

 

Pastor

Parish of All Saints

Father Peter Idler

c/o cichoski@poas.comcastbiz.net

 

Principal

Mr. Steven P. Hogan    

principal@smrschool.org

 

Secretary/Bookkeeper                

Mrs. Krista McDonald

kmcdonald@smrschool.org

 

Advancement Director    

Mrs. Carol Kirchman

ckirchman@smrschool.org

Advancement Assistant

Mrs. Kristaann Corona

kcorona@smrschool.org

PTA President

Mrs. Stephanie Wright 

stephanieg1216@gmail.com

 

Technology Integration

Mr. Ray Yansick 

ryansick@smrschool.org

Nutri-Serve Child Nutrition

Ms. Cindy Deeds

smv@nsfm.com

Counselor

Mrs. Karen Graiff

kgraiff@smrschool.org

PreK 3    

Mrs. Mariann Lilley

mlilley@smrschool.org
 

PreK 4    

Mrs. Kelly Moughan

kmoughan@smrschool.org

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Keriann Waldron
kwaldron@smrschool.org

 

1st Grade

Mrs. Amanda Newton

anewton@smrschool.org

 

2nd Grade

Ms. Jacqueline Quinlan

jquinlan@smrschool.org

 

3rd Grade

Mrs. Kristina Sergi

ksergi@smrschool.org 

 

Grade 4

Mrs. Kathy Gregorio

kgregorio@smrschool.org 

Grade 5 

Reading/Literature Grades 5-6

Mrs. Kimberly Abrams 

kabrams@smrschool.org 

Grade 6

Middle School Math

Mrs. Erin Jackson   

ejackson@smrschool.org 

 

Grade 7

Middle School Social Studies  

Mrs. Mandy Dixon

mdixon@smrschool.org

Grade 8A

Language Arts Grades 6-8
Mrs.Carol Varallo

cvarallo@smrschool.org

Grade 8B / Middle School Science

Mrs. Patty Barse

pbarse@smrschool.org

 

Accelerated Math/Middle School Math

Assistant to Principal

Mrs. Kimberly Trapuzzano 

ktrapuzzano@smrschool.org

Physical Education
Mr. Jeremy Sawyer

jsawyer@smrschool.org
 

Music

Mrs. Toni Burdey 

tburdey@smrschool.org 

School Band

Miss Kirsten Tiroly

ktiroly@nemusicprograms.com

 

Art Grades K-4
Mrs. Loren Train

ltrain@smrschool.org 

 

Art Grades 5-8

Mrs. Grace Hoffner

ghoffner@smrschool.org 

 

World Language - Spanish  

Senora Luz Carmona

lcarmona@smrschool.org

 

Nurse  

Mrs. Kathy Bowker

nurse@smrschool.org

 

Catapult

Ms. Donna DeLuca

donna.deluca@catapultlearning.com

 

Ms. Jana Mitchell

jana.mitchell@catapultlearning.com 

Mr. Jeremy Sawyer

jsawyer@smrschool.org

 

Ms. Suzanne Johnson

suzannejohnson@catapultlearning.com